Photo Gallery


Crab Feast
Sat, Sep 29, 2018

Delaware Family Emergency Preparedness Day
Sat, Sep 22, 2018

Hurricane Florence Support
Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Save the Date for Station 54's 75th Anniversary
Sat, Sep 8, 2018

Little Creek Vol. Fire Co. Crab, Corn and Mission BBQ Benefit Raffle.
Sat, Aug 18, 2018

Supporting the 2018 Camp Fury
Sat, Aug 11, 2018

Fire Company receivce Award
Thu, Jul 26, 2018

Joint Water Rescue Training With Station 39 ** MORE PICTURE COURTESY OF STATION 39***
Tue, Jul 10, 2018

Blessing of the Horseshoe Crab's
Sat, Jun 2, 2018

BURN BAN IN EFFECT
Tue, May 1, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 65 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Little Creek Fire Company today!

paypal Donate

Hall Rental

Rent the Little Creek Fire Hall for your next event!

More Info

Calls for Service

Jan - 20 Feb - 23 Mar - 19
Apr - 30 May - 25 June - 22
July - 36 Aug - 28 Sept - 0
Oct - 0 Nov - 0 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 203 2017 - 277