Photo Gallery


Camp Fury GIRL POWER!
Sat, Aug 19, 2017

Early Morning House Fire
Fri, Aug 11, 2017

Quick work saves house


Boat Operator Training in the Delaware River
Sat, Aug 5, 2017

Vessel in Distress in the Delaware River
Thu, Aug 3, 2017

2017 Dover National Night Out
Tue, Aug 1, 2017

Grant and Aid
Fri, Jun 30, 2017

Assist with Station 46
Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Little Creek assist Felton at an abandoned recycling center fire
Mon, Jun 26, 2017

Suspect for Brush Fire in Leipsic
Thu, Jun 15, 2017

gator logo
Thu, Jun 8, 2017

Displaying 31-40 of 56 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Little Creek Fire Company today!

paypal Donate

Hall Rental

Rent the Little Creek Fire Hall for your next event!

More Info

Calls for Service

Jan - 35 Feb - 18 Mar - 26
Apr - 24 May - 18 June - 14
July - 16 Aug - 31 Sept - 22
Oct - 19 Nov - 24 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2017 - 247