Photo Gallery


More Joint Training with 53
Tue, Nov 28, 2017

Assist Dover Fire with a Barn Fire at DSU
Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Roll over accident on Bayside Dr
Tue, Nov 7, 2017

WINTER COAT PROJECT
Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Vessel in Distress In the Delaware River
Wed, Oct 18, 2017

ANNUAL CRAB FEAST
Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Late night woods fire with Magnolia
Thu, Oct 5, 2017


In House Training at Little Creek
Tue, Oct 3, 2017

Supporting Training at DSFS
Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Busy day for Little Creek
Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Displaying 31-40 of 54 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Little Creek Fire Company today!

paypal Donate

Hall Rental

Rent the Little Creek Fire Hall for your next event!

More Info

Calls for Service

Jan - 15 Feb - 11 Mar - 18
Apr - 9 May - 3 June - 0
July - 0 Aug - 0 Sept - 0
Oct - 0 Nov - 0 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2019 - 56 2018 - 319 2017 - 277