Photo Gallery


3rd Annual Crab Feast
Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Tanker 54 has arrived
Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Rapid Intervention Team Training and Refresher
Sat, Aug 17, 2019

3rd Annual Shrimp Feast
Fri, May 31, 2019

Water Rescue 1 Training with Delaware State Fire School
Sat, May 11, 2019

Joint Training with Leipsic
Wed, May 1, 2019

Little River Boat Ramp Dedication
Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Honoring Marine SSgt Slutman FDNY Fightfighter
Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Dover St Patrick's Day Parade
Sat, Mar 16, 2019

Hazmat Reponse to Assist New Castle County
Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 57 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Little Creek Fire Company today!

paypal Donate

Hall Rental

Rent the Little Creek Fire Hall for your next event!

More Info

Calls for Service

Jan - 34 Feb - 21 Mar - 38
Apr - 32 May - 36 June - 38
July - 51 Aug - 0 Sept - 0
Oct - 0 Nov - 0 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2019 - 250 2018 - 319 2017 - 277